DOES XBUILDERX WORK WITH P3D V4

This forum is dedicated to discussions about the SBuilderX update for 64-bit Windows platforms.

DOES XBUILDERX WORK WITH P3D V4

Postby josymac » Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:31 pm

Hi everyone not sure if this has been answered but does xbuilderx work with the new p3d v4? If so, any installation tutorials would be appreciated :)
regards
Joe
josymac
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:14 pm

Re: DOES XBUILDERX WORK WITH P3D V4

Postby luisfeliztirado » Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:10 pm

Hello,

It has now been a while and you have not gotten a reply. Sorry.

I don't have P3D so could not say. However, others have successfully used the P3D tools with SBuilderX. Perhaps you should just try and see what happens. Remember to point the SBuilderX settings to the P3D executable and its tools.

Good luck.

Best regards.
Luis
User avatar
luisfeliztirado
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Sun May 15, 2005 8:15 am
Location: Santo Domingo


Return to SBuilderX 3.14 (64-bit) for Flight Simulator X



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users